Pragmatic Opening Hours & Support Over Christmas

Holiday season is fast approaching! If you need support over the Christmas period then here are details of our opening hours:

pexels-photo-239604

Our office will be open our usual hours 9am to 5.30pm on Friday 23rd December.

Saturday 24th December – CLOSED

Sunday 25th December – CLOSED

Monday 26th December (Boxing Day) – CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December (Bank Holiday) – CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December – 9am – 5.30pm

Thursday 29th December – 9am – 5.30pm

Friday 30th December – 9am – 5.30pm

Saturday 31st December – CLOSED

Sunday 1st January – CLOSED

Monday 2nd January (Bank Holiday) – CLOSED

We’ll be back to our normal office hours from Tuesday 3rd January.

 

If you have an urgent issue during the time we are closed then you can call our support number on: +44 (0)7494 480379.

 

The team at Pragmatic would like to wish all our clients a very Merry Christmas & Happy New Year for 2017!

 

Get new blog posts by email!

  • Image credit
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *